EndoTimes: Endometriosis: Marijuana Treatment

EndoTimes: Endometriosis: Marijuana Treatment.

One thought on “EndoTimes: Endometriosis: Marijuana Treatment

  1. Using MJ was very helpful for me in dealing with my pain. It’s not for everyone, at least it’s not addicting like all the pain meds the docs give you. And with the use of a vaporizer and the legalization it’s much easier to use. I use it in conjunction with smaller doses of pain meds. I’ve had 10 surgeries and I would probably be an addict on oxy or vicodin without it. The biggest problem is the social stigma as far as I’m concerned.

Leave a Reply

